Login or Register
 • Home • Downloads • Your Account • Forums • 
Main Menu   
Link to us   
Mamaroneck Lions Club

View All Buttons
Submit Button


Untitled Document


Current Lions Slate of Officers for the period July 2010 - June 2011

Position                                  Officer

President                                  Al Peron

1st Vice President                    Joe Vozza

2nd Vice President                   Joseph DelBianco

3rd Vice President                    Rose Silvestro

Immediate Past President         Maria Mantis

Treasurer                                 Mary Harrison

Secretary                                 Elvia Franco

Lion Tamer                              George haburay

Tail Twister                              Jerry Katz

Directors (1 Year)

1st                                           Lenny Verrastro

2nd                                          Chubby Autorino

Directors (2 Year)


2nd                                          Greg Sullivan


Please note that accordig to our By-laws, amende; in 1988, only the above officers. Memebers, Solicitations, and other committees are standing committees and may be appointed by the President.



Spambot Killer
Site Map

[News Feed] [Forums Feed] [Downloads Feed] [Web Links Feed] [Validate robots.txt]

PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2006 by Francisco Burzi.
All logos, trademarks and posts in this site are property of their respective owners, all the rest © 2006 by the site owner.
Powered by Nuke-Evolution-Xtreme.

[ Page Generation: 0.13 Seconds | Memory Usage: 4.55 MB | DB Queries: 23 ]

Do Not Click

:: fisubice phpbb2 style by Daz :: PHP-Nuke theme by www.nukemods.com ::